Audit Your Ballot

Ballot ID: 201
Ballot Number:
US Senator
Rank Candidate
1 Jodie Ann Newell
2 Gary Dye
Secretary of State
Rank Candidate
1 Kyle Markley
Linn County Commissioner, position 3
Rank Candidate
1 Christopher Wade

Return Home

LPO Voting Application
Copyright 2012-2014 Libertarian Party of Oregon
Version 1.17.2